MENU

Testimonials

Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.77 Average

60 Reviews

Susan Hill

Yorkshire Care Equipment are very good at bring together idea’s taylor made for your needs.

Posted 3 days ago

Mr and Mrs Thompson

I M totally satisfied with the service we received. We were treated with courtesy and and were included in all stages of our alterations and as we also bought a motorised chair for my husband ,everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. Can’t speak too highly of Yorkshire Care..

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

On the whole very good service.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Most helpful and well informed.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Janet Bousfield

"A pleasure to deal with, so helpful and obliging. Thank you"

Posted 1 month ago

Carrie Machon

Very polite & helpful staff

Posted 1 month ago

Julia Brennan

Excellent service, very helpful but without being pushy.

Posted 1 month ago

Helen

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff from first contact through to assessment visits and aftercare.

Posted 1 month ago

Debbie Edwards

I had thought that calling in would be like a car sales room but you guys really know your products and more importantly your knowledge and understanding of many disabilities. This was further evident in your discussions on how powered wheelchairs can be adapted to cater for more complex needs. I left feeling really impressed and would be confident taking your advice.

Posted 1 month ago

Carol Smith

Padraig very helpful and did what he promised.

Posted 1 month ago

Gail

An excellent company to purchase from and excellent after care.. nothing too much trouble. Thanks.

Posted 1 month ago

Gail

I recently purchased my wheelchair from Yorkshire Care and found the service excellent. Their follow up service is also excellent, I know I can go to them for help and advice and nothing is too much trouble. After having a stresssful and difficult time when dealing with other mobility companies I am delighted to find a company who are sensitive and knowledgeable about disability.

Posted 1 month ago

Neil Smith

Excellent proactive company with a wealth of experience and enthusiasm to help others.

Posted 1 month ago

David Wilson

A very helpful and easy company to deal with.

Posted 1 month ago

Beverley Richmond OT

Yorkshire care always provide an excellent service, their reps are very professional.

Posted 1 month ago

Rebecca

Excellent service

Posted 2 months ago

Ba?ry Fisher

Very helpful staff and gave us a la?ge choice of options

Posted 2 months ago

EL Simpson

Yorkshire Care have provided me with several excellent and thorough person centred assessments for both care chairs and shower chairs in the care home. The assessors are fantastic especially Mike, who could not be more helpful even with our most challenging service users. His wealth of knowledge and guidance on a variety of equipment and positioning aids is outstanding, as a lone working OT he makes my job so much easier. I can't praise Yorkshire Care highly enough, a fantastic caring family company that really goes the extra mile.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

A GREAT COMPANY WHO GIVE EXCELLENT ADVICE AND SERVICE

Posted 2 months ago

Shaun Taylor

5 Star rating for this company - great service, great product and great aftercare.

Posted 2 months ago

Audrey Wood, Gateshead

The raizer chair is amazing and has been a huge help to us. Kirsty from Yorkshire Care came to our home to demonstrate and she couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. There is definitely a feeling that the company really cares about the people it looks after and they maintain contact afterwards to ensure everything is going well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone - it's great to know they're at the end of a telephone. Special thanks to Kirsty for being so lovely. Thank you.

Posted 2 months ago